Date   
Upcoming Event: FC Sept Monthly Meeting/Training - Wed, 09/25/2019 6:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Sandy Springs Heritage Festival - Sat, 09/28/2019 9:00am-5:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: First Aid/Rehab at City Green concert - Friday, 27 September 2019 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Cpr class canceled sept 14th By Andrea Settles ·
Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 09/11/2019 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Terry Farrell Fund - 9/11 Stair Climb 8 messages By Richard O'Gorman ·
580 SCBA Air Cylinders By Richard O'Gorman ·
More Patch work this Saturday :) 4 messages By Andrea Settles ·
Event: FC Sept Monthly Meeting/Training - Wednesday, 25 September 2019 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: EMR Continuing Education - Wed, 09/04/2019 6:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Sandy Springs Heritage Festival - Sunday, 29 September 2019 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Sandy Springs Heritage Festival - Saturday, 28 September 2019 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 09/04/2019 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: TERRY FARRELL FIREFIGHTERS FUND 9/11 MEMORIAL STAIR CLIMB - Sun, 09/08/2019 11:00am-5:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: EMR Continuing Education - Wed, 09/04/2019 6:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
FC August Hours By Richard O'Gorman ·
Help with removing patches from SSFD shirts By Andrea Settles ·
Help with removing patches from SSFD shirts and Citizens Fire academy "meet AND greet" CANCELED ON august 29TH 6 messages By Andrea Settles ·
Terry Farrell Fund - 9/11 Stair Climb By Richard O'Gorman ·
Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 08/28/2019 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·