Date   
Event: SSFD Training Support Detail - Tuesday, 2 June 2020 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: SSFD Training Support Detail - Monday, 1 June 2020 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: NEW INFO: CHOA Hanging with a Hero ( check with andrea if interested to confirm schedule) - Tue, 05/26/2020 1:00pm-2:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: SSFD Training Support Detail - Tue, 05/26/2020 7:45am-4:45pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Sandy Springs cancels July 4 fireworks, turns Lantern Parade into at-home event By Mike Cohen ·
Canceled for the time. Re: [SSFC] Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 05/20/2020 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By Andrea Settles ·
Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 05/20/2020 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: SSFD Training Support Detail - Fri, 05/29/2020 7:45am-4:45pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: SSFD Training Support Detail - Thu, 05/28/2020 7:45am-4:45pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: SSFD Training Support Detail - Wed, 05/27/2020 7:45am-4:45pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: SSFD Training Support Detail - Tue, 05/26/2020 7:45am-4:45pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
FC - Update on SSFD Chiefs 6 messages By Richard O'Gorman ·
Event: SSFD Training Support Detail - Friday, 29 May 2020 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: SSFD Training Support Detail - Thursday, 28 May 2020 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: SSFD Training Support Detail - Wednesday, 27 May 2020 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: SSFD Training Support Detail - Tuesday, 26 May 2020 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
FC - Initial Resumption of Activities By Richard O'Gorman ·
Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 05/13/2020 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Canceled. Re: [SSFC] Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 05/06/2020 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By Andrea Settles ·
Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 05/06/2020 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·