Date   
Upcoming Event: FC EMR/EMT Response Unit Check-offs - Sat, 02/08/2020 8:30am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Update your time before the end of he month - Thu, 01/30/2020 #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 01/29/2020 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
FF John Kevin Cash By Richard O'Gorman ·
Upcoming Event: UPDATE #CHOA Hanging with a Hero (this happens the 4th Tues of every month) - Tue, 01/28/2020 1:00pm-2:00pm #CHOA #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: FC EMR/EMT Response Unit Check-offs - Saturday, 8 February 2020 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: UPDATE #CHOA Hanging with a Hero (this happens the 4th Tues of every month) - Tue, 01/28/2020 1:00pm-2:00pm #CHOA #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Next SSFC Monthly Meeting/Training - Thursday, 27 February 2020 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: SSFC Monthly Meeting/Training - Thursday, 23 January 2020 #cal-cancelled By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Tomorrow's SSFC Monthly Meeting/Training CANCELLED By Richard O'Gorman ·
AHA BLS CPR/AED Certification Expiration Dates 3 messages By Richard O'Gorman ·
Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 01/22/2020 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: SSFC Monthly Meeting/Training - Thu, 01/23/2020 6:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: SSFC Monthly Meeting/Training - Thu, 01/23/2020 6:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Sandy Springs Community CPR/AED Class - Sat, 01/18/2020 10:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 01/15/2020 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Refresher on entering your hours on the 2020 Activity Log By Mike Cohen ·
C Shift Saturday, January 13 By Patsy Brownson ·
Event: SSFC Monthly Meeting/Training - Thursday, 23 January 2020 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Last Night's Storm Activation By Richard O'Gorman ·