Date   
Upcoming Event: NEW INFO: CHOA Hanging with a Hero ( check with andrea if interested to confirm schedule) - Tue, 02/25/2020 1:00pm-2:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
580/A&L Trailer Location at Station 4 By Richard O'Gorman ·
Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 02/19/2020 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: CERT Refresher Training -interested in your own follow up? - Sat, 02/22/2020 8:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: SSFD Volunteer Career Fair - Sun, 03/01/2020 12:00pm-1:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
580 Wex Fleet Fuel Card Reminder By Richard O'Gorman ·
Upcoming Event: CPR Community Training ( see details in description ) - Sat, 02/29/2020 10:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Next SSFC Monthly Meeting/Training - Thu, 02/27/2020 6:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: FC EMR/EMT Response Unit Check-offs - Saturday, 14 March 2020 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 02/12/2020 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: CERT Refresher Training -interested in your own follow up? - Sat, 02/22/2020 8:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: CERT Tefresher Training -interested in your own follow up? - Saturday, 22 February 2020 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
FC - Update on Repairs By Richard O'Gorman ·
Event: Active Shooter- Awareness for Building tenants - Thursday, 6 February 2020 3 messages #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: CPR Community Training ( see details in description ) - Saturday, 29 February 2020 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: SSFD Volunteer Career Fair - Sunday, 1 March 2020 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 02/05/2020 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: FC EMR/EMT Response Unit Check-offs - Sat, 02/08/2020 8:30am-1:30pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Next SSFC Monthly Meeting/Training - Thu, 02/27/2020 6:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Update your time before the end of he month - Thu, 01/30/2020 #cal-notice By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·