Date   
Event: Sandy Springs Community CPR/AED Training - Saturday, 14 December 2019 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Sandy Springs Community CPR/AED Training - Saturday, 16 November 2019 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: Sandy Springs Community CPR/AED Training - Saturday, 26 October 2019 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: City Springs Holiday Celebration- Parade, Tree/Menorah Lighting and more - Sunday, 8 December 2019 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 10/09/2019 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Event: FC Veterans Day Detail - Monday, 11 November 2019 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
SSFD Safe Vehicle Operation SOP 2 messages By Richard O'Gorman ·
Upcoming Event: First Aid/Rehab at City Green Concert - Fri, 10/04/2019 5:30pm-10:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 10/02/2019 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Update your time before the end of he month - Mon, 09/30/2019 #cal-notice By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: First Aid/Rehab at City Green Concert - Fri, 10/04/2019 5:30pm-10:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Sandy Springs Heritage Festival - Sun, 09/29/2019 11:00am-5:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
First Aid/Rehab at City Green concert - Fri, 09/27/2019 #cal-notice By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Sandy Springs Heritage Festival - Sat, 09/28/2019 9:00am-5:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
FINAL NOTES Sandy Springs Festival Sept 28 and 29 By Andrea Settles ·
Upcoming Event: First Aid/Rehab at City Green concert - Fri, 09/27/2019 5:30pm-10:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: First Aid/Rehab at City Green concert - Fri, 10/04/2019 5:30pm-10:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Sandy Springs Heritage Festival - Sun, 09/29/2019 11:00am-5:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Car Seat Safety - Wed, 09/25/2019 9:00am-12:00pm #cal-reminder By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: Canceled Fire Drill - North Park - meet in the lobby of the 500 then 600 Building - Wednesday, 25 September 2019 #cal-invite By SSFC@SSFC.groups.io Calendar ·