#cal-invite

Relevance · Date   
Event: Fire Corp is invited to: Sandy Springs Fire Department- Annual Awards and Accommodations Ceremony - Saturday, 14 December 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Event: FC Monthly Training/Meeting - Thursday, 24 October 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Event: SSFD Physical Agility Testing- FC has been asked to assist with 580 REHAB 28, 29 and 30th - Wednesday, 30 October 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Event: SSFD Physical Agility Training- FC has been asked to assist with 580 REHAB 28th 29th and 30th 9 am -5 pm - Tuesday, 29 October 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Event: SSFD Physical Agility Training- request for FC 580 REHAB assistance 28th 29th and 30th - Monday, 28 October 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Event: Sandy Springs Community CPR/AED Training - Saturday, 14 December 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Event: Sandy Springs Community CPR/AED Training - Saturday, 16 November 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Event: Sandy Springs Community CPR/AED Training - Saturday, 26 October 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Event: City Springs Holiday Celebration- Parade, Tree/Menorah Lighting and more - Sunday, 8 December 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Event: FC Veterans Day Detail - Monday, 11 November 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Updated Event: Canceled Fire Drill - North Park - meet in the lobby of the 500 then 600 Building - Wednesday, 25 September 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Updated Event: Canceled Fire Drill - North Park - meet in the lobby of the 400 Building - Tuesday, 24 September 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Updated Event: Fire Drill - North Park - meet in the lobby of the 400 Building - Tuesday, 24 September 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Event: Fire Drill - North Park - meet in the lobby of the 500 then 600 Building - Wednesday, 25 September 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Event: First Aid/Rehab at City Green concert - Friday, 27 September 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Event: FC Sept Monthly Meeting/Training - Wednesday, 25 September 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Event: Sandy Springs Heritage Festival - Sunday, 29 September 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Event: Sandy Springs Heritage Festival - Saturday, 28 September 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Event: EMR Continuing Education - Wednesday, 4 September 2019 1 messages By ... ·
Event: CPR/AED Community Training - Saturday, 24 August 2019 1 messages By ... ·
1 - 20 of 215